Interview: IVA

Starting her career 8 years ago, IVA has become one of the biggest Bolivian djs around. With her techno sound, she is


Alfresco Festival Announces Stage Hosts And Line Ups For 2019

Alfresco Festival has announced its stage line ups for 2019, as the carefully curated festival of quality electronic music with

Fresh Beats

ASHES TO OMENS Release Official Music Video for “The Conflict Within”

Athens, GA based Hard Rock Band ASHES TO OMENS has released the official music video for their single, “The Conflict Within.” Directed


Australian DJ and producer Generik delivers brand new single ‘Tony”

Los Angeles-based DJ and producer Generik has delivered his latest single ‘Tony’,  a slick display of Australian artist’s highly polished


Showtek Deliver Emotive Music Video “MOMMA” Via Universal Music

With the recent release of their new single “MOMMA” on Universal Music, Dutch duo Showtek have revealed their official music


Showtek Deliver New Dance Single “Listen To Your Momma”

Ahead of their performance at Los Angeles venue Exchange, on March 16th, Dutch duo Showtek have unveiled their highly-charged new

News View All
Latest Videos
Latest Streams