THRU THE NOISE GATE 005: Adam El-Sayed

THRU THE NOISE GATE 005: Adam El-Sayed

Back with some thundering house and techno beats, Adam El-Sayed takes no prisoners with this riot of a mix to get your Friday night pumping.

We hope your weekend has got off to a cracking start! Whether you want to hear some of the freshest new cuts while you’re warming up, or you want a soundtrack for your after-party – this mix is all you need!

Stream or download from the Soundcloud player, below…

And whatever you’re up to – keep it noisy! :] TNG x

Track list:

1. Charlotte De Witte – Song Of The Wood Nymphs
2. Celeda – The Underground (Layton Giordani Remix)
3. Superstrobe – Glitch
4. The Reactivitz – Seth
5. Spektre – Carnival Of Souls
6. Gallya, Juliet Fox – Lucid Dream
7. Enrico Sangiuliano – Hidden T
8. Wehbba – Process
9. Thomas Schumacher – Paradox
10. Florian Meindl – Metaphysics
11. The Micronauts – Acid Party (Luca Agnelli Remix)
12. Giacomo Renzi – Hysteria
13. Luca Agnelli – Raveolution
14. Rebekah – The Riddle
15. Keith Carnal – Illusion

house Techno Celeda Charlotte De Witte Enrico Sangiuliano Florian Meindl Gallya Giacomo Renzi Juliet Fox Keth Carnal Luca Agnelli Rebekah Spektre Superstrobe The Reactivitz Thomas Schumacher Wehbba
More In Mixes