Guest Podcast: Sonny Fodera

Guest Podcast: Sonny Fodera

To celebrate the release of his remix of Eyerer & Chopstick’s ‘Get Up’ on Kling Klong Records this month, trailblazing London DJ, Sonny Fodera, who has released tracks on Cajual, Defected and Visionquest, among other labels, has put together a brand new mix for us which you can listen to and download here…

[lbg_audio1_html5 settings_id=’60’] Download

Track list:

1. Mirco Caruso – Systematic
2. Cuartero & wAFF – Break A Sweat
3. Shawn Q – Hit That
4. Sonny Fodera & Cajmere – Show You
5. Green Velvet – Genedefekt (Pleasurekraft & Carlo Lio Remix)
6. Eyerer & Chopstick – Get Up (Sonny Fodera Remix)
7. Bas Ibellini – That’s Right
8. Konrad Black & Martin Buttrich – Siamese Connection
9. Anja Schneider – Dubmission
10. Argy & Mama – Recluse (Hot Since 82 Remix)
11. Johnny D – Believer

More In Mixes