Fresh Beats

No One’s Fault is the new EP from Madd Rod

No One’s Fault is the new EP from Madd Rod

Madd Rod delivers a four-tracker EP named No One’s Fault via the new Lisbon-based imprint VIAGE. The Portuguese artist who has appeared previously on our pages, now presents three interesting originals; No One’s Fault (ft. Rossi), Melocity and Defiance (which also comes remixed by Deep:art).

On the first track Madd Rod explores Rossi’s vocals on a simultaneously dark and happy composition. On Melocity he goes for a more progressive sound, aligned with his latest free download called Synesthesia and also released on VIAGE. Defiance, the third track of the release, is a 12 minute long melodic and ethereal journey with resonant organs and dreamy arps. The Deep:art remix comes as a darker and more club-oriented version of it, giving a fresh and creative twist to it.

“No One’s Fault” by Madd Rod is out now on Beatport, Spotify and Apple Music and will be available on all other major platforms on July 24th. Stream/buy it here.

More about Madd Rod here.

More about Deep:art here.

More about VIAGE here.

Club Dance ethereal Melodic Techno Progressive Deep:art Madd Rod Marco Uson VIAGE
More In Fresh Beats