Uncategorized

Ministry of Sound announce Spring line ups with Hannah Wants, Tom Zanetti, Paul Van Dyk, Julio Bashmore and more


Ministry of Sound continues to innovate and excite in its 27th year with new nights, much loved recurring parties and plenty in between. Now, the plans for spring can be unveiled and once again they promise a real breadth and depth of events that cover plenty of ground with names like Julio Bashmore, Purple Disco Machine, Flashmob, Hannah Wants, Martin Solveig, Paul van Dyk, Dillon Francis, Hernan Cattaneo, Nervo and Showtek all playing.

The globally recognised Ministry of Sound continues to attract keen new party people as well as keep the old faithful more than entertained. This is partly due to the club constantly updating its scheduling with important new nights like the all inclusive He. She. They, so with more like this planned for the near future there is plenty to look forward to.

In March The Gallery hosts Paul van Dyk on the 16th, Kyau & Albert B2B Super 8 & Tab on the 23rd and Cosmic Gate on the 30th, while Hannah Wants brings her bass heavy house sound on the 24th and Audio Rehab bring Flashmob for some deep tech house on the 31st.

Then Easter Sunday April 1st is with AWOL, and the rest of the month sees The Gallery host four events including Tritonal presents 10 Years of Enhanced Music, Hernan Cattaneo & Nick Warren, R3hab and Markus Schulz, while Bugged Out! returns with Julio Bashmore, polysexual night Glitterbox returns with Purple Disco Machine and Together presents Dillon Francis on the 7th as well as Tom Zanetti, who headlines for a Sleepin is Cheatin show on the 21st.

Meanwhile in May, The Gallery and Together present Positiva headlined by the sensational Jonas Blue on the 5th, Nervo headlines on the 11th, Showtek plays the 18th, Siesta on the 19th and after Open Up on the 25th, the month rounds out with Basstone headlined by Chris Lorenzo and Monki on the 26th. Later in the year in August, Ministry also hosts and official afterparty for the huge house and garage celebration that is 51st State Festival.

All this means it promises to be an exciting few months down at London’s leading underground club.

To be sure you can still get tickets Glitterbox, Hannah Wants, Back to 95, Dillon Francis, AWOL are all about to sell out so be quick on gaining tickets for those shows.

Ministry of Sound – Spring 2018

March
Friday 16th March – The Gallery Paul Van Dyk
Saturday 17th march – Together presents My House: Martin Solveig
Friday 23rd March – The Gallery: Kyau & Albert B2B Super 8 & Tab
Saturday 24th March – Hannah Wants
Thursday 29th March – BackTo95
Friday 30th March – The Gallery: Cosmic Gate
Saturday 31st March – Audio Rehab: Flashmob

April
Sunday 1st April – AWOL
Friday 6th April – The Gallery: Tritonal presents 10 Years of Enhanced Music
Saturday 7th April – Together presents Dillion Francis
Friday 13th April – The Gallery: Hernan Cattaneo & Nick Warren
Saturday 15th April – Bugged Out! Julio Bashmore
Friday 20th April – The Gallery: R3hab
Saturday 21st April – Together presents Tom Zanetti
Friday 27th April – The Gallery 23rd Birthday: Markus Schulz
Saturday 28th April – Glitterbox: Purple Disco Machine

May
Friday 4th May – The Gallery: Positiva XXV
Saturday 5th May – Together presents Positiva XXV
Friday 11th May – NERVO
Saturday 12th May – Found: Headliner tbc
Friday 18th May – Showtek
Saturday 19th May – Siesta
Friday 25th May – Open Up London
Saturday 26th May – Basstone: Chris Lorenzo

More In Uncategorized