Dulcet – January Cabin Fever Mix

Dulcet – January Cabin Fever Mix

Following recent releases on John OO Flemming’s JOOF Recordings, Irish techno and house producer, Dulcet, is back, this time with some free noise.

Currently holed up in his house with a broken ankle, he couldn’t think of anything better to pass the time than a spin on the decks with some of his best new tunes.

The mix includes one side of his forthcoming two-track EP on JOOF…

1. Dulcet – Subside [JOOF]
2. Paride Saraceni feat Monce – Burning [Truesoul]
3. Mark Reeve – Exposure [Drumcode]
4. Paride Saraceni – Cold Summer [Truesoul]
5. Mark Reeve – Run Back [Drumcode]
6. Digital Duplex – The Groove (Dhyan Droik Remix) [Lunary]
7. Andres Gil & Marck – Unbalanced (Danny Fontana Remix) [Funk’n Deep]
8. Spartaque – Venus Express [Codex]
9. Alan Fitzpatrick – Eternia [Drumcode]
10. Roberto Capuano – Obsessed [Drumcode]
11. Jamie Fullick – Burn Out [Distortus]
12. DNGLS – Hooly [Anemone]

More In Mixes